Executive Committee

OUWLRC representative

Nanda Pirie (chair)

CULRC representative

Bruce Parry

OULRC representative

Paul Crewe

CUWBC lightweights representative

Fay Sandford

Organising Committee

Race Co-ordinator

Tim Lucas


Hugo Jee

Race Control

Barbara Wilson

Safety Officer

Peter Knowles

Programme Coordinators



John Hale

Ball Organisers

Rosalind Boxall, Alexander Pavitt & Sooraj Mahesh

Volunteer Coordinator

Fiona Rennie

Commentator & Challenge MC

Robert Treharne Jones

Follow us on Twitter

With 5 weeks to go until the Henley Boat Races, the new Women's trophy is ready! @CUWBC_lwts @OUWLRC @CULRC…

RT @cuwbc: All of our crews are looking forward to a busy weekend of fixtures. Full details on our website: https…

RT @rschambers10GB: I'm proud to have played a part in some of the best rowing races in history. FISA you have made the wrong decision. No…